Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Into The Light (Deluxe Edition), by Matthew West, CD and DVD

SKU:  2972214

Artist: Matthew West

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Into the Light
2. Hello My Name Is
3. Forgiveness
4. Do Something
5. Moved By Mercy
6. We Are the Broken
7. Unchangeable
8. Wonderfully Made
9. Waiting on a Miracle
10. Restored
11. Love Stands Waiting
12. The Power of a Prayer

Volume: 2
1. Into The Light (DVD)
2. Hello, My Name Is (DVD)
3. Restored (DVD)
4. Wonderfully Made (DVD)
5. Do Something (DVD)
6. Waitin' On A Miracle (DVD)
7. Forgiveness (DVD)
8. Strong Enough (DVD)
9. Unchangeable (DVD)
10. We Are The Broken (DVD)
11. Love Stands Waiting (DVD)
12. Moved By Mercy (DVD)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/13/2013

On his seventh album to date, wildly popular singer/songwriter Matthew West continues his journey of writing songs based on inspiring true stories of his fans. Into the Light encourages listeners to embrace the hope and restoration that is found in Jesus Christ, even in the midst of life's toughest challenges. Includes the hit single "Forgiveness."

This special Deluxe Edition includes a live DVD that also presents the true stories behind each of these powerful songs.

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
Weight (lb) 0.5
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
EAN 5099901092226

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you