Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Jaci Velasquez

SKU:  2253177

Recorded by: Jaci Velasquez

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. God So Loved the World(00:05:00)
2. Show You Love(00:04:30)
3. Little Voice Inside(00:04:36)
4. You(00:03:38)
5. Look What Love Has Done(00:04:43)
6. Child of Mine (I Have Come)(00:04:04)
7. Speak for Me(00:04:14)
8. Glory(00:03:28)
9. Sweet Surrender(00:03:39)
10. Paper Tigers(00:04:11)
11. Made My World(00:03:23)
12. Al Mundo Dios Amo(00:05:07)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/05/2005
Jaci Velasquez is nothing less than the best-selling solo debut artist in Christian music history. Her self-titled sophomore album continues to deliver on the promise of her early success, filled with powerful, uplifting songs that cover the musical spectrum. The record continues to awe new and old fans alike with Jaci's flawless vocal depth and maturity

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 1998 Myrrh Records, A Division of Word Entertainme
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 12
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 080688537821

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you