Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Just As I Am - Ira D Sankey

SKU:  2334084

Recorded by: The Hymn Makers

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. We're Marching To Zion(00:02:56)
2. Count Your Blessings(00:02:36)
3. Trust And Obey(00:03:54)
4. My Jesus I Love Thee(00:03:51)
5. Shall We Gather At The River(00:04:38)
6. O Happy Day(00:03:09)
7. Stand Up For Jesus(00:02:30)
8. Just As I Am(00:02:53)
9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus(00:03:34)
10. Have You Been To Jesus(00:02:27)
11. Rock Of Ages(00:02:16)
12. It Is Well(00:05:20)
13. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story(00:02:17)
14. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder(00:04:10)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/22/2011
The Hymn Makers series features the best-known hymns written by well-known hymn authors. On Hymn Makers: Just As I Am – Ira D. Sankey, the classic hymns of Sankey remind us of timeless truths. Sankey’s words “melt the hardened and guide inquiring souls to Jesus.” This album includes 14 of the 1200 songs published in Sankey's Sacred Songs and Solos. Once again the Sheffield Celebration Choir, conducted by Jackie Williams, brings the atmosphere and the emotion of the 1875 meetings right into our homes. Sing these well known song with the choir and imagine you are sitting in that hall surrounded by 20,000 other voices lifting their praises to God.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Kingsway Music, EMI Christian Music Group
Subject Category Hymns
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:46:31

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you