Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Kids' Singalong Christmas Carols

SKU:  2629996

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Joy To The World(00:02:04)
2. Go Tell It On The Mountain(00:02:36)
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen(00:03:11)
4. We Three Kings(00:02:10)
5. We Wish You A Merry Christmas(00:01:20)
6. What Child Is This?(00:03:05)
7. Good Christian Men Rejoice(00:01:34)
8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel(00:02:50)
9. The Holly And The Ivy(00:02:55)
10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing(00:02:31)
11. O Come, All Ye Faithful(00:03:21)
12. The First Noel(00:03:54)
13. Joy To The World (performance track)(00:02:04)
14. Go Tell It On The Mountain (performance track)(00:02:39)
15. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (performance track)(00:03:11)
16. We Three Kings (performance track)(00:02:11)
17. We Wish You A Merry Christmas (performance track)(00:01:21)
18. What Child Is This? (performance track)(00:03:07)
19. Good Christian Men Rejoice (performance track)(00:01:33)
20. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (performance track)(00:02:50)
21. The Holly And The Ivy (performance track)(00:02:55)
22. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (performance track)(00:02:35)
23. O Come, All Ye Faithful (performance track)(00:03:21)
24. The First Noel (performance track)(00:03:55)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/30/2008
Suitable for children 5-11 years, this recording includes the accompaniment performance track for each of the songs, making this a great resource for home, school and church!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2006 Classic Fox Records
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 24
Playing Time 00:63:24

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you