Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Live in Miami

SKU:  2628386

Recorded by: Hillsong United

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Go(00:04:08)
2. Break Free(00:04:07)
3. You(00:04:49)
4. Search My Heart(00:07:03)
5. Mighty to Save(00:05:12)
6. Hosanna(00:06:20)
7. All I Need Is You(00:05:56)
8. Bones(00:04:06)
9. Nova(00:06:02)
10. Aftermath(00:08:05)

Volume: 2
1. Freedom Is Here / Shout Unto God (Medley)(00:07:41)
2. Like an Avalanche(00:06:22)
3. Rhythms of Grace(00:06:22)
4. Oh You Bring(00:06:24)
5. The Stand(00:04:54)
6. From the Inside Out(00:05:18)
7. A Song to Sing(00:02:48)
8. With Everything(00:10:53)
9. Your Name High(00:04:13)
10. Take It All(00:04:11)
11. Yours Forever(00:04:08)
12. Take Heart(00:08:07)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/14/2012
Having led worship in churches, stadiums and open fields around the world, UNITED’s Live In Miami is the first live album from the band in four years and features 22-tracks all captured during the band’s sold out worship night in Miami. In 2011, best-selling modern worship band Hillsong UNITED brought a new and fresh approach to tours, visuals, songs and multimedia to the U.S. for the widely successful ‘Aftermath’ Tour. The tour logged sold out worship nights in venues across the country - from New York to Los Angeles (where the band became the first Christian band to sell out Staples Center) and back east to Miami where the CD and DVD were recorded. In studio and out of studio, on tour or home at Hillsong Church, UNITED is committed to sharing songs that speak truth, create a unique sound, connects with churches, individuals and ultimately connects people everywhere with God. Born out of the Youth Movement of Australia’s Hillsong Church, UNITED is fronted by worship leaders Joel Houston, Jad Gillies, Jonathon “JD” Douglass and backed by an evolving collaboration of pastors, worship leaders, musicians and songwriters - all intentional about giving voice to a generation passionate about God.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Hillsong Church T/A Hillsong Music Austra
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 22
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:07:09

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you