Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Long Play Easter - Songs Of The Cross

SKU:  2247211

Recorded by: Maranatha Music

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee/Praise The Lord Together/Christ The Lord Is Risen Today (Medley)(00:03:16)
2. He Is Worthy(00:04:29)
3. Here Is Love(00:03:56)
4. I Come To The Cross/When I Survey The Wondrous Cross (Medley)(00:06:02)
5. At The Cross(00:03:52)
6. There Is A Fountain(00:05:00)
7. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross(00:04:30)
8. The Love Of God/Greater Love/And Can It Be? (Medley)(00:05:50)
9. Were You There?/Blessing, Honour And Glory/Lord, I Lift Your Name On High (Medley)(00:06:23)
10. The Lion And The Lamb(00:04:55)
11. Beneath The Cross Of Jesus(00:04:52)
12. Were You There? (Instrumental)(00:02:59)
13. We Remember You(00:03:28)
14. The Holy Heart(00:04:10)
15. Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus/Only By The Blood Of The Lamb/White As Snow (Medley)(00:05:23)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/08/2011
Bring home the sounds of faith with this classic, digitally re-mastered collection, Long Play Easter - Songs Of The Cross. Celebration songs of Christ’s resurrection are on this digitally mastered project that include traditional and contemporary offerings from Maranatha!’s audio master vault. This is a must-have for everyone’s Easter and inspirational music library.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Maranatha! Music
Subject Category Holiday
Number of Songs 15
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:09:05
UPC 738597204425

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you