Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Messenger, A

SKU:  2855419

Recorded by: Colton Dixon

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro(00:00:50)
2. Noise(00:03:04)
3. I'll Be the Light(00:03:25)
4. You Are(00:03:22)
5. Never Gone(00:03:34)
6. Love Has Come for Me(00:03:19)
7. Scars(00:04:50)
8. Rise(00:03:21)
9. Where My Heart Goes(00:03:39)
10. This Is Who I Am(00:03:44)
11. In and Out of Time(00:04:07)
12. Let Them See You(00:04:16)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/29/2013
American Idol’s Season 11 finalist Colton Dixon’s powerful and iconic voice quickly earned him a loyal and enthusiastic fan following among the shows 20 million viewers that kept him from placing in the bottom three until his last week in the competition. Following a shocking early elimination, Colton hit the road with the other Idol finalists for the American Idol LIVE! Tour, where he performed in front of over 360,000 fans across the country. Colton’s musical journey has been a long time in the making, beginning with piano lessons at seven years old. A lifelong fan of Christian music, Colton remembers his first concert at age 13 performing “I Can Only Imagine” by MercyMe. That’s when he knew he had found his calling. With a humble spirit, Colton answers the call, to be a messenger for a purpose greater than himself. His debut album carries that message of hope and God’s unyielding love to a massive audience eager to hear it.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 19 Recordings, Inc. under exclusive licen
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 12
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:41:31

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you