Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Midnight Meditations

SKU:  2336428

Recorded by: Roger Bennett

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Sweet Hour of Prayer(00:02:59)
2. He Leadeth Me/God Leads Us Along(00:02:09)
3. Redeemed(00:02:18)
4. There Is A Fountain(00:03:23)
5. My Jesus I Love Thee(00:02:25)
6. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus(00:02:05)
7. Great Is Thy Faithfulness(00:03:30)
8. Old Rugged Cross(00:03:43)
9. Blessed Assurance(00:03:11)
10. Nothing But The Blood(00:02:49)
11. Just As I Am(00:01:46)
12. Amazing Grace(00:02:41)
13. He Hideth My Soul(00:02:49)
14. Jesus Loves Me/Jesus Loves The Little Children(00:03:11)
15. This Is My Father's World/Joyful(00:03:46)

Product Overview

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 1998 Homeland Records
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 15
Label N'Vision
Playing Time 00:42:51
UPC 701122975923

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you