Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

My Father's World

SKU:  2336808

Recorded by: Rodrigo Rodriguez

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Great Is Thy Faithfulness(00:04:31)
2. Blessed Assurance(00:04:20)
3. I Surrender All(00:07:50)
4. Crown Him With Many Crowns(00:03:55)
5. This Is My Father's World(00:05:14)
6. Be Thou My Vision(00:04:38)
7. In A Little Town(00:04:07)
8. The Way To Calvary(00:05:16)
9. The Third Day(00:02:54)
10. The Mysteries Of God(00:05:59)
11. It Is Well With My Soul(00:04:16)
12. Holy, Holy, Holy(00:03:34)
13. America, The Beautiful(00:04:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005 Resur Records
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 13
Playing Time 00:61:02
UPC 829757597720

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you