Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

My Soul Yearns

SKU:  2627966

Recorded by: Vineyard UK

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. My Soul Yearns (feat. Samuel Lane)(00:05:37)
2. Hear The Sound (feat. Dave Miller)(00:04:35)
3. Love Rain Down (feat. Carly Billingham)(00:04:12)
4. Jesus Name (feat. Joe Blustin)(00:05:15)
5. The Lamb Has Conquered (feat. Dave Miller)(00:04:05)
6. Lift Up His Name Pt.1 (feat. Dave Miller)(00:01:04)
7. Adore Him (feat. Samuel Lane)(00:07:15)
8. Sweetly Broken (feat. Joe Blustin)(00:03:58)
9. Lift Up His Name Pt.2 (I Will Worship You) (feat. Samuel Lane)(00:04:19)
10. I Respond (feat. Carly Billingham)(00:04:07)
11. Jesus You Reign (feat. Joe Blustin)(00:05:07)
12. You Are (feat. Carly Billingham)(00:04:38)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/13/2011
Recorded live at the 2011 Vineyard National Leaders Conference with over 1000 attendees from the UK and European Vineyard churches, My Soul Yearns offers an album of new and recently released worship songs that capture the heart and passion of Vineyard worship. With the opening title track that speaks of our desire to draw closer to God, through to the triumphal anthem of God’s all conquering love for His people (‘The Lamb Has Conquered’), and finishing with a declaration of the King’s reign on this earth (‘Jesus You Reign’), this album is an authentic expression of how God is moving with Holy power through the Vineyard UK movement where worship is one of its cornerstones. The song "Love Rain Down" is sure to catch momentum as a favorite within the church world-wide.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Kingsway Music Under Exclusive License to
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 12
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:54:12

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you