Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

No Turning Back

SKU:  2271690

Recorded by: Degarmo & Key

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Light Of The World(00:03:50)
2. Go Tell Them(00:04:20)
3. Stella, This Ain't Hollywood(00:03:21)
4. When He Comes Back(00:03:31)
5. Jericho(00:04:42)
6. Alleyways Of Strife(00:04:08)
7. Mary(00:02:57)
8. Wayfaring Stranger(00:03:34)
9. Bass Solo(00:03:00)
10. Enchiridion(00:01:50)
11. Long Distance Runner(00:04:35)
12. Matter Of Time(00:04:43)

Volume: 2
1. Emmanuel(00:07:23)
2. Oklahoma Blues(00:05:58)
3. Preacher I'll Need A Friend(00:06:00)
4. Over And Over(00:05:10)
5. Let Him Help You Today(00:07:59)
6. Love One Another(00:08:24)
7. I Have Decided(00:02:58)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/01/1989

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1989 ForeFront Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 19
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:28:23
UPC 054438106322

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you