Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2629392

Recorded by: Josh Groban

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Silent Night(00:04:12)
2. Little Drummer Boy(00:04:21)
3. I'll Be Home For Christmas(00:04:15)
4. Ave Maria(00:05:17)
5. Angels We Have Heard on High(00:03:31)
6. Thankful(00:04:49)
7. The Christmas Song(00:03:54)
8. What Child Is This?(00:03:52)
9. The First Noel(00:04:34)
10. Petit Papa Noel(00:04:04)
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear(00:04:13)
12. Panis Angelicus(00:04:18)
13. O Come All Ye Faithful(00:04:39)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/09/2007
Bringing together traditional, contemporary, and original songs, Josh's holiday album sparkles with the joy of the season! Gather the family round the fire and hear Josh's warm, mesmerizing voice wrap around "Silent Night," "I'll Be Home for Christmas," "Thankful," "The First Noel" (with Faith Hill), "Angels We Have Heard on High" (with Brian McKnight), "What Child Is This?" and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2007 Reprise Records for the U.S. and WEA Internat
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 13
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:00:00
UPC 093624992950

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you