Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

On My Knees: The Best Of Jaci Velasquez

SKU:  2259794

Recorded by: Jaci Velasquez

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. On My Knees(00:03:53)
2. Un Lugar Celestial (A Heavenly Place)(00:04:07)
3. Imagine Me Without You(00:04:14)
4. Every Time I Fall(00:03:27)
5. God So Loved(00:05:00)
6. I Will Rest In You(00:05:12)
7. We Can Make A Difference(00:03:51)
8. Unspoken(00:03:39)
9. Lay It Down(00:04:05)
10. Speak For Me(00:04:14)
11. If This World(00:04:07)
12. Adore(00:04:17)
13. Just A Prayer Away(00:04:31)
14. Show You Love(00:04:30)
15. Center Of Your Love(00:04:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/09/2006
An undeniable pop phenomenon for over a decade, Jaci Velasquez took the world by storm in 1996 with the debut of her platinum-selling album, Heavenly Place. It's been an upward career spiral ever since by way of platinum and gold-selling albums, Seven Dove Awards and 16 #1 Christian singles. Despite a decade's worth of top-selling albums and chart-topping hits, there has yet to be a best of collection from Jaci Velasquez until now. As an appreciation to her ever-evolving career, On My Knees: The Best of Jaci Velasquez is a 19-song career retrospective, but most importantly, an ode to this extraordinary and multi-faceted individual.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2006 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb Company
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 15
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:00:00
UPC 080688656829

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you