Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

On My Knees; The Best of Jaci Velasquez

SKU:  1293331

Recorded by: Jaci Velasquez

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. On My Knees
2. Un Lugar Celestial
3. Imagine Me Without You
4. Every Time I Fall
5. God So Loved
6. I Will Rest in You
7. We Can Make a Difference
8. Unspoken
9. Lay It Down
10. Speak for My
11. If This World
12. God Loves You
13. Adore
14. Just a Prayer Away
15. Show You Love
16. Center of Your Heart
17. Colors of My Heart

Product Overview

Publication Date: 05/01/2006
Street Date: 05/09/2006

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.21
Width (in) 6.08
Length (in) 5.02
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Curb Records
Subject Category Contemporary/Pop
Number of Songs 17
Label Word Distribution
UPC 080688656829

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you