Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Parade Of Pianos

SKU:  2337830

Recorded by: Dino And Roger Bennett

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Great Is The Lord(00:03:55)
2. Just A Little While(00:01:53)
3. Softly And Tenderly(00:03:34)
4. Jesus Hold My Hand(00:03:10)
5. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho(00:03:25)
6. Sweet Hour Of Prayer(00:04:56)
7. When They Ring Those Golden Bells(00:03:44)
8. Everyday With Jesus(00:04:07)
9. On The Jericho Road/There Is Power In The Blood(00:02:34)
10. Meeting In The Air/We Shall Rise(00:04:24)

Volume: 2
1. My Tribute(00:05:08)
2. The Classical Overture(00:06:57)
3. Se Agapo Puli Introduced By Dino(00:02:43)
4. Se Agapo Puli(00:04:38)
5. Ragtime Medley Introduced By Dino(00:02:55)
6. Ragtime Medley(00:04:52)
7. It Is Well With My Soul(00:03:18)
8. Heaven Medley(00:07:18)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/14/2007
Parade of Pianos will go down in Southern Gospel history as one of the greatest performances of two legends. Prepare to be dazzled by the keyboard artistry of Dino and Roger Bennett---his last performance---as well as southern gospel talents such as Adam Harman, Earl Brewer, and Kim Collingsworth. Includes "Heaven Medley," "It Is Well with My Soul," "Great Is the Lord," "Sweet Hour of Prayer," "Meeting in the Air/We Shall Rise," and more. Two CDs.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2007 DCK Enterprises Inc.
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 18
Label Mansion Entertainment
Playing Time 00:37:52
UPC 897641001066

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you