Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Passion: God Of This City

SKU:  2328623

Recorded by: Passion

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Let God Arise(00:04:41)
2. You Are God(00:03:53)
3. God Of This City(00:05:06)
4. O, For A Thousand Tongues To Sing(00:05:40)
5. Hosanna(00:05:46)
6. Sing, Sing, Sing(00:05:51)
7. Beautiful Jesus(00:05:00)
8. Walk The World(00:04:15)
9. We Shine(00:05:17)
10. God Of Our Yesterdays(00:05:10)
11. The Glory Of It All(00:05:27)
12. Shine(00:04:48)
13. Dancing Generation(00:04:37)
14. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)(00:08:36)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/05/2008
Uniting thousands of university students in an effort to make God’s fame known in the campuses and churches of the nation, the Passion movement continues to gain momentum. This fall, the movement has launched Passion Regional:: USA gatherings across the country. These gatherings happen in Boston, Chicago in the fall and continue in Los Angeles, Dallas, Washington DC and Atlanta through spring. In celebration of this moment and in preparation of Passion: World Tour 2008 set to begin in May ’08, sixstepsrecords presents Passion’s latest disc. Highlighting some of the best moments of both Passion’07 in Atlanta (with over 23,000 university students) and the USA regional events, the album will feature new music from Chris Tomlin, David Crowder Band, Charlie Hall, Matt Redman, Christy Nockels, Kristian Stanfill and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Sparrow Records/sixstepsrecords
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:14:07

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you