Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Praise Gold (In His Time)

SKU:  2327567

Recorded by: Maranatha Music

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. I Want To Praise You, Lord(00:03:10)
2. Father, I Adore You(00:02:54)
3. I Love You, Lord(00:03:22)
4. Glorify Thy Name(00:04:29)
5. Jesus, Name Above All Names(00:02:58)
6. Open Our Eyes(00:04:29)
7. Wait On The Lord(00:03:07)
8. In His Time(00:04:22)
9. You Are My Hiding Place(00:04:29)
10. As We Gather/The Steadfast Love Of The Lord(00:05:07)
11. I Love You Lord - Generation Unleashed(00:06:05)
12. Speak To Me - Tommy Walker(00:03:53)

Volume: 2
1. I Want To Praise You, Lord(00:03:44)
2. Father, I Adore You(00:03:14)
3. I Love You, Lord(00:03:28)
4. Glorify Thy Name(00:03:20)
5. Jesus, Name Above All Names(00:03:28)
6. Open Our Eyes(00:04:48)
7. Wait On The Lord(00:03:48)
8. In His Time(00:04:24)
9. You Are My Hiding Place(00:04:26)
10. As We Gather/The Steadfast Love Of The Lord(00:05:02)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/27/2009
The top selling Maranatha! Praise series is going GOLD! Now the most beloved songs from America's favorite praise series can be found on Praise Gold. Featuring vocal and instrumental selections of each song plus top new Maranatha! songs as bonus tracks. These songs have been digitally remastered for superior sound quality. Beautiful packaging is highlighted with attractive gold foil. The Praise series has touched thousands of people worldwide with encouragement and hope. Now the best of this series can be experienced again, in a brand new way.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Maranatha! Music
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 22
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:28:07
UPC 738597197628

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you