Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2339190

Recorded by: Maranatha Instrumental

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Medley One: This Is The Day/We Bring The Sacrifice Of Praise(00:05:03)
2. Medley Two: Spirit Song/Praise The Name Of Jesus/Glorify Thy Name/Jesus What A Wonder You Are/Jesus, Name Above All Names(00:09:06)
3. Medley Three: Oh How He Loves You And Me/Open Our Eyes/Interlude/Emmanuel/I Exalt Thee(00:09:08)
4. Medley Four: Prelude/Majesty(00:05:08)
5. Medley Five: Come Let Us Worship and Bow Down/The Sweetest Name Of All/Seek Ye First/Our God Reign(00:07:17)
6. Medley Six: Lord Be Glorified/As The Deer(00:04:06)
7. Medley Seven: Isn't He/I love You Lord/Father, I Adore You/Meditation(00:07:36)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/12/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1987 Maranatha! Music
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 7
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:47:24

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you