Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Promise Keepers - Seize The Moment

SKU:  2333342

Recorded by: Maranatha Promise Band

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Rise Up O Men Of God(00:03:12)
2. Be Bold, Be Strong(00:04:14)
3. Cry Of My Heart(00:03:33)
4. With All Of My Heart(00:04:21)
5. In The Lord Alone(00:02:46)
6. Holy! Holy! Holy!/Holy Holy Holy Is The Lord God Of Hosts (Medley)(00:03:52)
7. O Worship The King/All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name (Medley)(00:04:08)
8. Worship The Lord In The Beauty Of His Holiness/O, How I Love Jesus (Medley)(00:07:12)
9. Blessed Be The Lord God Almighty(00:03:53)
10. Purify My Heart(00:03:19)
11. The Servant Song(00:03:03)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/18/2011
Originally released in 1994.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1994 Maranatha! Music
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 11
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:43:33

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you