Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Rarities & Remixes

SKU:  2251403

Recorded by: Point of Grace

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Gather at the River(00:03:20)
2. God Is With Us(00:04:02)
3. The Great Divide(00:05:06)
4. Jesus Will Still Be There(00:05:27)
5. No More Pain(00:05:42)
6. Forever On and On(00:05:29)
7. One More Broken Heart(00:04:39)
8. Faith Hope & Love(00:04:07)
9. More Than Anything(00:05:38)
10. Say So(00:03:24)
11. Nothing But the Blood(00:00:58)
12. Fairest Lord Jesus(00:04:08)
13. Washed In the Blood(00:02:56)
14. He's the Best Thing(00:03:38)
15. Circle of Friends(00:04:17)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/06/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2000 Word Entertainment, a division of Word Music
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 15
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 080688604523

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you