Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2337962

Recorded by: Daniel Lovett

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I Long For You(00:03:08)
2. Send Forth(00:03:03)
3. That Glorious Hour(00:03:57)
4. Faithful God(00:03:33)
5. Overwhelmed(00:03:56)
6. Psalm 139(00:02:55)
7. Swept Away(00:04:41)
8. You Are Love(00:03:55)
9. Sanctuary(00:05:36)
10. I Cry Holy(00:04:08)
11. Sacrifice Of Praise(00:03:15)
12. Shout With Joy(00:02:45)
13. Worthy Is The Lamb(00:03:07)
14. Where Morning Dawns(00:04:04)
15. The Sweetness Of Surrender(00:05:29)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/23/2005
Acoustic worship, rich with harmonies and tribal rhythms, rooted in the Word of God. Influenced by the music of Enter the Worship Circle, early Jennifer Knapp, and Ginny Owens, REFLECT is a tasteful blend of harmonies, percussion, biblical lyrics, and acoustic instruments such as guitar, piano, bass, violin and cello. Reflect has at its core the husband-and-wife duo, Daniel and Catherine Lovett who have been making music together since 2000. Reflect directs their lyrics heavenward. They seek to play for an audience of One, yet at the same time they invite you to use these songs as your own personal prayers and praise to God. They share their music throughout Northeast Wisconsin where they live. Their self-titled debut album has a "live" sound, as if the band were right there in your living room worshiping with you. In their songs they convey a sense of intimacy and a passion for God’s presence.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005Reflect Music
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 15
Playing Time 00:57:39
UPC 837101069571

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you