FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Remember This - The Collection

SKU:  2254191

Recorded by: Out of the Grey

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Wishes '98 *(00:05:05)
2. Nothing's Gonna Keep Me From You(00:04:07)
3. All We Need(00:05:00)
4. Steady Me(00:03:45)
5. Disappear(00:05:32)
6. This Is What It Is *(00:03:50)
7. The One I've Been Waiting For(00:04:10)
8. If I Know You(00:03:22)
9. So We Never Got To Paris(00:04:00)
10. Walk By Faith *(00:04:04)
11. He Is Not Silent(00:04:02)
12. Not A Chance(00:04:43)
13. Remember This(00:04:30)
14. Way Late (instrumental) *(00:03:11)
15. Wishes '91(00:05:01)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/05/1998
A collection of studio recordings, never before released live performances and uncompromising Christian teachings that are as relevant today as when Keith first shared them.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1998 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 15
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:04:22
UPC 724385168420

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you