Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Run (Deluxe Edition)

SKU:  2855435

Recorded by: Sanctus Real

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Run(00:03:09)
2. On Our Own(00:03:55)
3. Promises(00:03:22)
4. Pray(00:03:56)
5. We Will Never Give Up(00:03:35)
6. Nothing Between(00:03:44)
7. Commitment(00:03:37)
8. Keep Me Young(00:03:49)
9. One of Those Things(00:03:56)
10. Better Than This(00:03:57)
11. Picture of Grace(00:03:52)
12. You Are God(00:03:38)
13. That's Life (Bonus Track)(00:03:30)
14. Love You Tightly (Bonus Track)(00:03:35)
15. One More Show (Bonus Track)(00:02:23)
16. Sanctuary (Bonus Track)(00:03:38)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/05/2013
Rather than simply glossing over struggles, Sanctus Real has never been afraid to shine a light on challenges and hardships. On the band’s sixth studio album, "Run," Sanctus Real have written songs that promise to become encouraging anthems of hope and healing that listeners can cling to in their own trying times. Through both their struggles and victories, the guys in Sanctus Real have come to realize there’s only one place to run, and that’s into God's arms, and to his word and promises. The band continues to build on their best-selling and 2010 Grammy nominated album, "Pieces of a Real Heart," that carried the breakthrough song of their career. “‘Lead Me’ was a cry from the heart that resounded with families everywhere. We've devoted the better part of our lives writing songs that we pray will matter. Hearing countless stories of how God can use a song has been both humbling and inspiring,” says frontman Matt Hammitt. It’s songs like “Lead Me” and the first single from Run, “Promises”, that have a way of finding people exactly where they are, songs that can’t simply be fabricated out of thin air but rely upon the life story of a band that wears their heart on their sleeve. Special Deluxe Edition includes FOUR EXTRA SONGS

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 16
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:57:36

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you