Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Sacred Head

SKU:  2628105

Recorded by: Producer Paul Wright III

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross(00:02:47)
2. There Is A Green Hill Far Away(00:02:39)
3. O Sacred Head, Sore Wounded(00:04:02)
4. Behold The Throne Of Grace(00:02:17)
5. Cross Of Jesus, Cross Of Sorrow(00:02:33)
6. It Is A Thing Most Wonderful(00:03:18)
7. Jesus, Where'er Thy People Meet(00:02:24)
8. With Joy We Medidate The Grace(00:02:50)
9. O Love Divine, How Sweet Thou Art(00:03:46)
10. The Old Rugged Cross(00:03:37)
11. Take My Life And Let It Be(00:03:53)
12. God So Loved The World(00:03:37)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2001

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2001 Coventry Music LLC
Subject Category Hymns
Number of Songs 12
Playing Time 00:37:49

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you