Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Santa Songs & More Vol 2

SKU:  2971844

Recorded by: Twin Sisters Productions

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Sing, Sing, Sing A Song(00:00:36)
2. Silent Night / Away In A Manger(00:04:07)
3. Joy To The World(00:03:17)
4. Angels We Have Heard On High(00:03:20)
5. O Come Little Children / The First Noel(00:05:28)
6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / In A Manger He Is Lying(00:05:20)
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / What Child Is This?(00:06:22)
8. The Friendly Beasts(00:02:51)
9. Rise Up, Shepherd / Go Tell It On The Mountain(00:03:59)
10. Winds Through The Olive Trees(00:01:39)
11. As With Gladness, Men Of Old / We Three Kings(00:04:25)
12. We Wish You A Merry Christmas(00:01:06)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/26/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2006 Twin Sisters IP, LLC
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 12
Label Twin Sisters
UPC 718451524456

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you