Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Santa's Coming Vol. 1

SKU:  2923597

Recorded by: Twin Sisters Productions

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Down Through The Chimney Sing Along(00:01:01)
2. Down Through The Chimney Read Along(00:02:23)
3. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S(00:02:33)
4. Santa's Coming(00:01:44)
5. Up On The Housetop / Jolly Old St. Nicholas(00:02:35)
6. Ho! Ho! Ho!(00:01:14)
7. Hooray! It's Christmas Day(00:00:53)
8. The Twelve Days Of Christmas(00:03:48)
9. Christmas Is Coming(00:00:46)
10. Sing, Sing, Sing A Song(00:00:36)
11. Five Little Carolers(00:00:22)
12. I Hope It Snows On Christmas Day(00:02:23)
13. We Wish You A Merry Christmas(00:00:59)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/17/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2006 Twin Sisters IP, LLC
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 13
Label Twin Sisters
UPC 718451509255

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you