Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Simply Worship 2

SKU:  2331155

Recorded by: Hillsong United

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. And That My Soul Knows Very Well(00:03:35)
2. Let The Peace Of God Reign(00:04:49)
3. I Belong To You(00:05:00)
4. Lord Of All(00:07:02)
5. Shadow Of Your Wings(00:07:02)
6. Our Father/The Lords Prayer(00:02:57)
7. Jesus You Gave It All(00:06:08)
8. All The Days Of My Life(00:06:39)
9. I Draw Near To You(00:06:39)
10. Fall Upon Your Knees(00:05:10)
11. Thank You, Lord(00:04:48)
12. Love You So Much(00:05:38)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/15/2010

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Hillsong Church T/A Hillsong Music Austra
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 12
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:05:27

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you