FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Sovereign, by Michael W. Smith, CD

SKU:  3120144

Artist: Michael W. Smith

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. You Won't Let Go
2. Heaven Come Down
3. Miracle
4. Sky Spills Over
5. All Arise
6. You Are The Fire
7. Christ Be All Around Me
8. Sovereign Over Us
9. Hide Myself
10. The Same Power
11. I Lay Me Down
12. The One That Really Matters (Featuring Kari Jobe)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/09/2014

Is there anyone in the CCM family who knows worship quite like Michael W. Smith? The legendary singer/songwriter has returned with a brand new worship project full of creatively reimagined covers, original offerings, and the heartfelt spirit of praise that has made him a fan favorite for over 30 years. Highlights include "Sky Spills Over," "Miracle," "All Arise," and "The One That Really Matters."

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Holiday Easter
UPC 602537462926

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you