Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Spirit Come

SKU:  2317105

Recorded by: Christ For The Nations

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. We've Come Together(00:04:20)
2. Now Unto the King(00:04:07)
3. Hey Now! Hey Now!(00:04:13)
4. I'm Free(00:04:00)
5. Everything That Has Breath(00:03:41)
6. You Are!(00:05:55)
7. I Worship You, Almighty God(00:08:50)
8. Be Still and Know(00:05:17)
9. It is Your Love(00:04:32)
10. And That My Soul Knows Very Well(00:03:17)
11. Make My Heart Your Home(00:04:49)
12. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever(00:04:03)
13. Doxology(00:04:29)
14. Spirit, Come(00:05:39)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/1998
Christ for the Nations Institute presents a collection of inspiring praise and worship anthems recorded live. Includes "Everything That Has Breath," "Make My Heart Your Home," "Be Still and Know," and the title track.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint CFN Music
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 14
Label CFN Music
Playing Time 00:67:19
UPC 644928067525

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you