Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Steady On

SKU:  2253250

Recorded by: Point of Grace

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Steady On(00:04:52)
2. My God(00:05:09)
3. Amazing(00:04:54)
4. Jesus Is(00:04:18)
5. The Wonder Of It All(00:04:12)
6. Rain Down On Me(00:04:45)
7. The Song Is Alive(00:04:29)
8. Drawing Me Closer(00:05:21)
9. When The Wind Blows(00:04:31)
10. Saving Grace(00:04:38)
11. Better Days(00:05:05)
12. Who Am I?(00:03:50)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/05/2005
Despite four gold albums and 19 consecutive #1 singles, Point Of Grace is still all about devotion, trust, perseverance, and ultimately, about God. A stunning album with all the signature harmonies and lyrical intensity that you've come to love.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 1998 Word Entertainment, a division of Word Music
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 12
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 080688544423

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you