FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Straight From The Harp

SKU:  2339083

Recorded by: Twyla Eddins

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. My Way(00:04:03)
2. Chanson d' Amour(00:01:34)
3. Are You Lonesome Tonight?(00:03:24)
4. Somewhere Over The Rainbow(00:03:40)
5. Kufstein Souvenirs(00:02:38)
6. Clouds Of Angels(00:05:59)
7. We Are The World(00:04:12)
8. Chiquitita(00:03:37)
9. The Long And Winding Road(00:02:55)
10. Edelweiss(00:02:47)
11. Til There Was You(00:02:24)
12. Red River Valley(00:03:03)
13. Shimmering Sea(00:08:06)
14. Wonderland By Night(00:03:08)
15. Stardust(00:04:13)
16. The Last Farewell(00:03:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/23/2010
Twyla Eddins studied 8 instruments before pursuing the eloquence of the Harp. Inspired by its luminous qualities, she discovered a oneness with the "instrument of the angels." Twyla's talents have led to many concerts and performances in castles and on cruise ships throughout the world. Stage shows and media contact have also brought great exposure to her work. Her varied audiences have given her the opportunity to touch hearts and lives from all walks of life. Twyla's music style creates a most soothing and relaxing atmosphere, and her varied repertoire projects an ethereal mood. Her music speaks to the heart, and brings peace and serenity to those who witness the tranquility and depth her music emanates. Tempered with life experiences, her pursuit is to establish a timeless beauty of peace and harmony to all. "Fingers dancing upon the strings of the heart." This ambient peaceful music will surely touch the heartstrings of every audience.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint None
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 16
Playing Time 00:59:12
UPC 400000000800

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you