Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Symphony of Praise; Volume 1

SKU:  313908

Recorded by: Linda McKechnie

Retail Price: $9.99
You Save 20%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. All Hail the Power
2. Alleluja (Mozart)
3. As the Deer
4. Canon in D (Pachelbel)
5. Concerto in a Minor (Grieg)
6. Etude (Chopin)
7. Glorify Thy Name
8. Great is the Lord
9. How Majestic is Your Name
10. I Love You Lord
11. I Will Enter His Gates
12. Majesty
13. Minuet (Paderewski)
14. O Lord Most Holy (Franck)
15. Rodeo (Copeland)
16. Rondo (Masterpiece by Mouret)
17. Seek Ye First
18. The Swan (Saint-Saens)
19. This is the Day
20. Trumpet Voluntary (Purcell)

Product Overview

Publication Date: 04/01/1995
Street Date: 04/01/1995

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.62
Length (in) 4.96
Height (in) 0.38
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Brentwood Records
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 20
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC 083061554125

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you