FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Tales Of Wonder

SKU:  2265288

Recorded by: Whiteheart

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Raging Of The Moon (Tales Of Wonder Album Version)(00:05:16)
2. His Heart Was Always In It (Tales Of Wonder Album Version)(00:04:16)
3. Unchain (Tales Of Wonder Album Version)(00:04:59)
4. Say The Word (Tales Of Wonder Album Version)(00:03:57)
5. Who Owns You (Tales Of Wonder Album Version)(00:04:44)
6. Where The Thunder Roars (Tales Of Wonder Album Version)(00:04:59)
7. Silhouette (Tales Of Wonder Album Version)(00:04:43)
8. Vendetta (Tales Of Wonder Album Version)(00:03:54)
9. Gabriela (Tales Of Wonder Album Version)(00:04:43)
10. Light A Candle (Tales Of Wonder Album Version)(00:06:10)
11. Morning Star (Tales Of Wonder Album Version)(00:01:45)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/04/1992

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1992 Star Song
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 11
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:49:26
UPC 724382002321

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you