Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Beauty Of Christmas 28

SKU:  2228526

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Silent Night - On Christmas Night All(00:02:10)
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen(00:00:58)
3. Adeste Fideles(00:02:18)
4. Good Christian Men, Rejoice!(00:00:45)
5. What Child Is This?(00:01:27)
6. Pat-A-Pan(00:00:51)
7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem(00:02:45)
8. Sing We Now Of Christmas(00:01:03)
9. O Holy Night(00:03:52)
10. Prayer From Hanzel And Gretel(00:02:43)
11. O Christmas Tree(00:01:41)
12. Bring A Torch, Jeanette Isabella(00:01:00)
13. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing(00:01:33)
14. He Shall Feed His Flock(00:01:57)
15. How Great Our Joy(00:01:21)
16. The Holly And The Ivy(00:01:08)
17. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear(00:01:38)
18. Break Forth, O Beautuous, Heavenly Li(00:01:25)
19. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent(00:01:21)
20. Lo! How A Rose E'Er Blooming(00:02:48)
21. For Unto Us A Child Is Born(00:01:30)
22. Sweet Little Jesus Boy(00:02:10)
23. Joy To The World(00:01:12)
24. O Harken Ye(00:01:38)
25. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly - Go Tell I(00:03:30)
26. Silent Night (Reprise)(00:01:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/08/1998
Distinguished arranger Ronn Huff conducts London's most esteemed orchestra musicians, along with a carefully selected choir, to invigorate timeless Christmas classics. Features "Silent Night"; "O Come, Let Us Adore Him"; excerpts from Handel's Messiah; "I'll Be Home for Christmas"; and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1998 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 26
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:46:05
UPC 724385168123

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you