Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Best Of Passion (So Far)

SKU:  2329191

Recorded by: Passion

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Come And Listen (Live From Passion06)(00:03:29)
2. You Alone (Passion 98 Album Version) (2006 Digital Remaster)(00:04:29)
3. His Renown (Passion 98 Album Version) (2006 Digital Remaster)(00:04:34)
4. You're Worthy Of My Praise (Better Is One Day Album Version) (2006 Digital Remaster)(00:06:04)
5. You Are My King (Amazing Love) (Better Is One Day Album Version) (2006 Digital Remaster)(00:05:24)
6. Better Is One Day (Better Is One Day Album Version) (2006 Digital Remaster)(00:07:26)
7. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble? (Road To One Day Album Version) (2006 Digital Remaster)(00:07:22)
8. Salvation (OneDay Live Album Version) (2006 Digital Remaster)(00:04:48)
9. Grace Flows Down (OneDay Live Album Version) (2006 Digital Remaster)(00:04:24)
10. We Fall Down (The Best Of Passion (So Far) Album Version) (2006 Digital Remaster)(00:04:42)
11. Our Love Is Loud (The Best Of Passion (So Far) Album Version) (2006 Digital Remaster)(00:04:36)
12. Enough (Our Love Is Loud Album Version) (2006 Digital Remaster)(00:05:03)
13. Famous One (Our Love Is Loud Album Version) (2006 Digital Remaster)(00:05:09)
14. Blessed Be Your Name (Sacred Revolution Album Version)(00:05:40)
15. How Great Thou Art (Hymns Album Version)(00:04:40)

Volume: 2
1. Holy Is The Lord (Sacred Revolution Album Version)(00:06:00)
2. O Praise Him (All This For A King) (Sacred Revolution Album Version)(00:05:28)
3. Sing To The King (Sacred Revolution Album Version)(00:06:10)
4. Take My Life (And Let It Be) (Hymns Album Version)(00:05:08)
5. No One Like You (Passion: How Great Is Our God Album Version)(00:04:05)
6. Marvelous Light (Passion: How Great Is Our God Album Version)(00:05:48)
7. How Great Is Our God (Passion: How Great Is Our God Album Version)(00:06:00)
8. Here Is Our King (Passion: How Great Is Our God Album Version)(00:05:09)
9. Indescribable (Passion: How Great Is Our God Album Version)(00:04:59)
10. All Over The World (Passion: How Great Is Our God Album Version)(00:05:44)
11. You Never Let Go (Passion: Everything Glorious Album Version)(00:04:55)
12. Jesus Paid It All (Everything Glorious Album Version)(00:05:27)
13. You Are My Joy (Everything Glorious Album Version)(00:05:31)
14. Glorious (Everything Glorious Album Version)(00:05:25)
15. Jesus Lover Of My Soul (OneDay Live Album Version) (2006 Digital Remaster)(00:01:00)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/26/2006
Featuring the talents of David Crowder, Matt Redman, Chris Tomlin, and others, this double disc set highlights the best and brightest moments from Passion conferences and studio recordings. Includes "You Alone," "You're Worthy of My Praise," "Grace Flows Down," and 5 previously unreleased songs.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2006 Sparrow Records/sixstepsrecords
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 30
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:34:39

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you