Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Cross Changes Everything

SKU:  2327229

Recorded by: Michael Bloodgood

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Oh Happy Day(00:03:26)
2. Hosanna In The Highest(00:03:06)
3. God You're So Good(00:03:32)
4. Break Our Hearts(00:04:27)
5. We Are One(00:02:59)
6. Glory Glory Hallelujah(00:02:20)
7. The Cross Changes Everything(00:03:34)
8. For The Cross(00:03:59)
9. I'll Fly Away(00:02:32)
10. Soon & Very Soon(00:03:01)
11. Strong Tower(00:03:28)
12. Lord I Lift Your Name On High(00:03:28)
13. I'll Find My Way(00:03:18)
14. Blessed Be The Lord(00:03:37)
15. Bonus track: The Cross Changes Everything (w/Les Carlsen on lead vocals)(00:03:34)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/29/2008
This CD is an absolute delight! There is such an interesting selection of music on here that's impossible to get bored. Every song is different than the one before it. The Holy Spirit pours out of this Christ-centered worship album. The Cross Changes Everything is a powerful worship song that stirs the heart. Old standards are given new life. I'll Fly Away is just so much fun to listen to. The production is crisp and clean. If you're looking for a new metal album from Bloodgood, this isn't it. But, if you're looking for a lively, fun filled, album of praise and worship music you can't go wrong. I suggest that you order two copies. You'll want to bless the worship leader in your church with a copy.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2008 B.Goode Records
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 15
Playing Time 00:50:28
UPC 897641001301

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you