Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Ministry Years, Vol. 2

SKU:  2251114

Recorded by: Keith Green

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. You Are The One(00:02:39)
2. A Billion Starving People(00:03:51)
3. If You Love The Lord(00:04:08)
4. When I First Trusted You(00:03:56)
5. O God Our Lord(00:03:51)
6. Grace By Which I Stand(00:04:52)
7. Only By Following Jesus(00:03:17)
8. The Sheep And The Goats(00:07:51)
9. The Lord Is My Shepherd (23rd Psalm)(00:04:13)
10. Unless The Lord Builds The House(00:03:58)
11. Summer Snow(00:03:47)
12. Lies(00:03:43)
13. Open Your Eyes(00:04:42)
14. I Will Give Thanks To The Lord (Psalm(00:01:47)
15. Romans VII(00:03:26)
16. Keith's Piano Prelude(00:04:15)
17. Create In Me A Clean Heart(00:04:23)

Volume: 2
1. So You Wanna Go Back To Egypt(00:04:37)
2. How Majestic Is Thy Name(00:03:59)
3. Scripture Song Medley(00:03:48)
4. Until That Final Day(00:04:38)
5. Cut The Devil Down(00:03:42)
6. I Want To Be More Like Jesus(00:04:24)
7. The Promise Song(00:03:21)
8. Jesus Commands Us To Go(00:05:15)
9. Holy, Holy, Holy(00:03:42)
10. Jesus Is Lord Of All(00:02:33)
11. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful(00:04:19)
12. Keep All That Junk To Yourself(00:03:29)
13. Draw Me(00:03:49)
14. You Love The World(00:02:38)
15. Lord I'm Gonna Love You(00:02:52)
16. Glory Lord Jesus(00:03:20)
17. Song For Josiah(00:06:25)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/25/1999
Songs of revival for a new generation---the re-release of a classic! New liner notes and the electronic text of Keith's best-selling biography, No Compromise, accompany 34 songs from this passionate man who never wanted to be called "a prophet." Includes "Draw Me," "Grace by Which I Stand," "The Sheep and the Goats," "Create in Me a Clean Heart," "Cut the Devil Down," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1999 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 34
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:15:30
UPC 724385155925

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you