Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Most Relaxing Violin Album In The World... Ever!

SKU:  2339414

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Thaïs: Méditation(00:06:43)
2. Air on a G String (from Orchestral Suite No. 3)(00:05:05)
3. Berceuse Op. 16(00:03:43)
4. Rondo for Violin and Orchestra in B flat major K269/K261a(00:07:44)
5. Clair de lune(00:06:01)
6. Concerto No. 1 in E Major, Op. 8 No. 1(00:03:13)
7. Concerto No. 1 in E Major, Op. 8 No. 1(00:02:54)
8. Concerto No. 1 in E Major, Op. 8 No. 1(00:03:59)
9. The Swan (from Carnival of the Animals)(00:03:53)
10. Violin Concerto in A minor, BWV 1041: II. Andante(00:08:11)
11. Romances (1988 Digital Remaster): No. 2 in F, Op.50(00:08:25)
12. Romance in F minor B39 (Op. 11)(00:13:00)

Volume: 2
1. Rondo for Violin and Orchestra in C K373(00:05:36)
2. Vocalise Op. 34 No. 14(00:06:49)
3. Liebesleid(00:03:23)
4. Violin Concerto in D major Op. 35 (1993 Digital Remaster): II. Canzonetta (Andante)(00:06:19)
5. Violin Concerto in E, BWV 1042: II. Adagio(00:08:17)
6. Beau soir(00:02:13)
7. Adagio for Violin and Orchestra in E K261(00:06:13)
8. Violin Concerto, Op.14: II. Andante(00:09:28)
9. Ave Maria Op.52 No. 6(00:05:45)
10. The Lark Ascending(00:14:44)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/13/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005 Angel Records
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 22
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:21:38
UPC 094633517721

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you