Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Name

SKU:  2265379

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Somebody Dance(00:04:10)
2. The Glorious Impossible(00:04:12)
3. Mighty Breath Of God(00:04:09)
4. Echoes Around The World(00:03:14)
5. Chasing After You(00:03:56)
6. Falling(00:03:04)
7. The Bread Has Been Broken(00:04:12)
8. King Of My World(00:03:44)
9. The Name(00:03:30)
10. Sacred Potter(00:03:53)
11. Honestly(00:04:41)
12. In Your Presence(00:03:43)
13. Children Of God(00:03:54)
14. Pleasure Of The King(00:04:58)
15. Adoration(00:04:24)
16. Song Of My Surrender(00:04:09)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/02/2006

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2006 Spring Hill Music Group
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 16
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:03:53

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you