Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Spirit of Christmas

SKU:  2229151

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Canticle Of Joy(00:03:55)
2. Hark! The Herald Angel Sings(00:01:33)
3. Mriaculous Night (Medley)(00:05:27)
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen(00:01:00)
5. Sing We Know Of Christmas(00:02:32)
6. On Christmas Night(00:02:14)
7. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus(00:04:07)
8. The City Of David (Medley)(00:04:15)
9. The First Noel(00:02:15)
10. How Should a King Come(00:03:53)
11. Adeste Fideles(00:02:20)
12. Sweet Little Jesus Boy(00:02:12)
13. We Three Kings(00:01:42)
14. What Child Is This?(00:03:07)
15. We Adore Thee(00:01:56)
16. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence(00:01:24)

Volume: 2
1. Rejoice (Medley)(00:03:36)
2. Breath Forth O Beauteous Heavenly Lig(00:01:26)
3. Thou Didst Leave They Throne(00:01:05)
4. A Gift From God(00:02:57)
5. Immanuel (Medley)(00:03:02)
6. Infant (Medley)(00:03:32)
7. The Holly And The Ivy(00:01:09)
8. Oh Christmas Tree(00:01:42)
9. Prayer From Hansel And Gretel(00:02:46)
10. Gesu, Bambino(00:03:37)
11. Rose Of Bethlehem(00:04:44)
12. And Suddenly There Was With The Angel(00:02:19)
13. For Unto Us a Child Is Born(00:04:29)
14. Hallelujah Chorus(00:04:11)
15. Silent Night(00:01:23)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/18/2003

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2003 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 31
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:25:50
UPC 724354251825

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you