Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The White Album (Remix Project)

SKU:  3068392

Recorded by: Hillsong United

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. With Everything (Tim Yagolnikov Remix)
2. Scandal of Grace (Chad Howat Remix)
3. Like An Avalanche (Eric Owyoung Remix)
4. Aftermath (Chislett / Tennikoff Remix)
5. aftermath (Stacy King Remix)
6. Hosanna (Tim Yagolnikov Remix)
7. All I Need Is You / Came To My Rescue (Lark Remix)
8. From The Inside Out (Black Rodeo Remix)
9. Search My Heart (Solomon Olds Remix)
10. The Stand (Jeremy Edwardson Remix)
11. Oceans (Lark Remix)
12. Love Is War (Darren King Remix)
13. Where Feet May Fail (HXLY KXSS Remix)
14. Relentless (Young & Free Remix)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/04/2014

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
UPC 602537397631

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you