Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Tim Hughes Ultimate Collection

SKU:  2643542

Recorded by: Tim Hughes

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. At Your Name (Forever)(00:06:35)
2. Happy Day(00:03:24)
3. Here I Am to Worship(00:05:15)
4. Everything(00:04:28)
5. Jesus Saves(00:03:58)
6. May the Words of My Mouth(00:04:18)
7. Beautiful One(00:03:57)
8. The Highest and the Greatest(00:05:31)
9. Counting on Your Name(00:03:55)
10. Maker of All Things(00:03:51)
11. God of Justice(00:07:01)
12. Whole World In His Hands(00:03:50)
13. Holding Nothing Back(00:03:45)
14. Jesus You Alone(00:03:46)
15. Consuming Fire(00:05:14)
16. When the Tears Fall(00:04:49)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/19/2012
Tim Hughes, the worship leader and songwriter who has become such a foundational part of the global worship scene, releases a sixteen-track compilation. Tim Hughes Ultimate Collection celebrates the remarkable journey, from his early days leading at Soul Survivor through to his arrival at Holy Trinity Bromptop in London and the incredible rise of Worship Central. The album also contains a bonus track ‘When The Tears Fall’. Drawing from each of his four classic albums (Here I Am To Worship, When Silence Falls, Holding Nothing Back, and Love Shine Through) this album contains all the classics - like ‘Here I Am To Worship’, ‘Beautiful One’, ‘Happy Day’ and ‘Counting On Your Name’ - along with other enduring favorites like ‘Everything’, ‘Whole World In His Hands’, ‘Jesus Saves’ and ‘God Of Justice’.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Kingsway Music Under Exclusive License to
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 16
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:13:37

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you