Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2339323

Recorded by: Maranatha Instrumental

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. The Invitation/O Come All Ye Faithful (Instrumental)(00:02:48)
2. Fairest Lord Jesus (Instrumental)(00:02:47)
3. What A Friend We Have In Jesus (Instrumental)(00:04:18)
4. Let Us Exalt Him Together (Instrumental)(00:03:24)
5. It Is Well With My Soul (Instrumental)(00:04:32)
6. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name (Instrumental)(00:04:53)
7. Medley: Awakening/My Faith Looks Up To Me/Grace Greater Than Our Sin/Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus (Instrumental)(00:05:50)
8. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (Instrumental)(00:03:24)
9. Holy, Holy, Holy (Instrumental)(00:03:24)
10. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (Instrumental)(00:03:29)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/12/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1986 Maranatha! Music
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 10
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:38:49

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you