Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Top 25 Praise Series Classics Edition

SKU:  2637429

Recorded by: Maranatha Music

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Father, I Adore You(00:02:54)
2. Glorify Thy Name(00:04:29)
3. I Want to Praise You Lord(00:03:10)
4. In His Time(00:04:22)
5. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful / Beautiful (Medley)(00:02:27)
6. Open Our Eyes(00:04:29)
7. Wait On the Lord(00:03:07)
8. You Are My Hiding Place(00:04:29)
9. (Don't You Know) It's Time to Praise the Lord(00:03:19)
10. Behold, Bless Ye the Lord(00:01:54)
11. Behold What Manner of Love(00:02:03)
12. Jesus, Name Above All Names(00:02:58)
13. Make Me a Servant(00:03:33)

Volume: 2
1. Humble Thyself in the Sight of the Lord(00:02:57)
2. My Peace(00:03:10)
3. Praise You, Father(00:04:15)
4. Psalm 5(00:04:01)
5. I Love You, Lord(00:03:22)
6. One Thing I Have Desired(00:03:50)
7. Seek Ye First(00:02:50)
8. Set My Spirit Free(00:03:39)
9. Unto Thee O God(00:03:45)
10. He Has Made Me Glad (I Will Enter His Gates)(00:03:16)
11. As for Me(00:03:01)
12. He Is Our Peace(00:05:15)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/05/2012
If your walk with Christ had a soundtrack, this would be it! 2 timeless CDs feature classic choruses from the best-selling Praise Series, including "As We Gather"; "Glorify Thy Name"; "In His Time"; "Open Our Eyes"; "You Are My Hiding Place"; "Behold What Manner of Love"; "Jesus, Name Above All Names"; "Humble Thyself in the Sight of the Lord"; "Seek Ye First"; and "I Love You, Lord."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Maranatha! Music
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 25
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:26:35
UPC 738597211126

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you