Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Top 25 Praise Songs 2007 Ed.

SKU:  2324390

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Here I Am To Worship(00:04:26)
2. Open The Eyes Of My Heart(00:03:31)
3. Blessed Be Your Name(00:04:46)
4. Come- Now Is The Time to Worship(00:02:57)
5. Shout To The Lord(00:03:14)
6. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High (Rough Mix)(00:03:16)
7. Forever(00:04:51)
8. God Of Wonders(00:03:59)
9. You Are My King(00:03:47)
10. How Great Is Our God(00:04:56)
11. You're Worthy Of My Praise(00:03:05)
12. Breathe(00:03:47)
13. Holy Is The Lord(00:04:24)
14. Trading My Sorrows(00:03:50)
15. The Heart Of Worship(00:03:47)

Volume: 2
1. You Are My All In All(00:03:14)
2. We Fall Down(00:02:54)
3. Draw Me Close(00:04:17)
4. Lord- Reign In Me(00:03:24)
5. I Give You My Heart(00:04:58)
6. Better Is One Day(00:04:21)
7. Above All(00:04:43)
8. I Could Sing Of Your Love(00:03:37)
9. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)(00:03:51)
10. I Love You, Lord (Rough Mix)(00:04:10)
11. The King Of All Of Me(00:03:48)
12. Thirst(00:04:34)
13. Before The Throne Of God Above(00:04:11)
14. Unfailing Love(00:04:43)
15. I Bow Down (Bonus Track- Joel Engle)(00:04:20)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/06/2006
This comprehensive collection features the top 25 praise and worship songs being sung in churches across the country. Includes "Breathe," "Holy Is the Lord," "Above All," and many more. 5 Bonus Tracks.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Maranatha Music
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 30
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:59:41
UPC 738597188329

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you