Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Top 50 Hymns

SKU:  2628394

Recorded by: Maranatha Vocal Band

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Amazing Grace(00:03:34)
2. The Old Rugged Cross(00:05:38)
3. Holy, Holy, Holy(00:04:04)
4. Blessed Assurance(00:04:32)
5. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms(00:01:49)
6. Peace Is Flowing Like a River(00:02:46)
7. Rock of Ages(00:02:06)
8. Sweet Hour of Prayer(00:03:26)
9. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power(00:03:22)
10. How Great Thou Art(00:04:27)
11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness(00:03:21)
12. Abide With Me(00:03:35)
13. Immortal Invisible(00:02:11)
14. O for a Thousand Tongues(00:03:57)
15. Crown Him With Many Crowns(00:03:06)
16. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God(00:03:03)

Volume: 2
1. What a Friend We Have in Jesus(00:02:28)
2. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go(00:02:56)
3. Softly and Tenderly(00:03:53)
4. I Need Thee Every Hour(00:03:07)
5. It Is Well With My Soul(00:03:57)
6. How Firm a Foundation(00:02:59)
7. Be Thou My Vision(00:03:43)
8. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name(00:02:43)
9. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross(00:03:15)
10. Trust and Obey(00:02:31)
11. There Is a Fountain(00:04:07)
12. Shall We Gather At the River(00:02:38)
13. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus(00:03:59)
14. Love Lifted Me(00:03:10)
15. I Love to Tell the Story(00:04:15)
16. I'd Rather Have Jesus(00:04:01)
17. Just As I Am(00:02:56)

Volume: 3
1. Standing On the Promises(00:02:27)
2. To God Be the Glory(00:02:46)
3. And Can It Be That I Should Gain?(00:04:06)
4. Fairest Lord Jesus(00:02:57)
5. He Hideth My Soul(00:04:08)
6. I Surrender All(00:04:11)
7. Have Thine Own Way, Lord(00:02:04)
8. At The Cross(00:03:41)
9. Come Thou Almighty King(00:04:20)
10. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing / Alleluia (Medley)(00:03:59)
11. Doxology(00:03:01)
12. Here Is Love(00:03:56)
13. Jesus, Lover of My Soul(00:04:54)
14. My Jesus, I Love Thee(00:02:50)
15. I Know That My Redeemer Lives(00:03:16)
16. The Solid Rock (My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less)(00:03:42)
17. The Church's One Foundation(00:03:45)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/14/2012
50 of the most popular songs of praise, adoration and prayer are now available in this new super-sized collection, Top 50 Hymns. Those who want a long-play, cohesive worship experience inspired by the most well known hymns will find this triple disc set packed with the songs they love to sing along to. At only $9.99, this set will be a must-have for every fan of the songs of Wesley, Watts and Crosby.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Maranatha! Music
Subject Category Hymns
Number of Songs 50
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:51:38
UPC 738597209529

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you