Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Trevor Nasser

SKU:  2339489

Recorded by: Trevor Nasser

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. My Heart Will Go On (Theme From Titanic)(00:04:35)
2. Candle In The Wind(00:04:19)
3. I Hate You Then I Love You(00:04:12)
4. The Lion Sleeps Tonight(00:03:15)
5. Because You Love Me(00:04:27)
6. On The Outside (Theme From The Prisoner Cell)(00:02:40)
7. Kalinka(00:02:01)
8. The Sound Of Silence(00:03:04)
9. Lady In Red(00:03:54)
10. St. Elmo's Fire (Man In Motion)(00:03:23)
11. Yesterday(00:02:22)
12. Everything I Do I Do It For You(00:04:07)
13. Lady Di(00:02:25)
14. The Carnival Is Over(00:03:01)
15. All I Ask You(00:03:58)
16. Nikita(00:04:22)
17. Amazing Grace(00:02:56)
18. Elvira Madigan(00:03:00)
19. Eye Level(00:02:19)
20. Going Home(00:02:49)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/01/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Classic Fox Records
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 20
Playing Time 00:67:20

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you