Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Turn Up The Fun! Christmas

SKU:  2233294

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Jingle Bells(00:02:39)
2. Go, Tell It On The Mountain(00:03:20)
3. Do You Hear What I Hear?(00:03:18)
4. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year(00:02:57)
5. Christmas Medley(00:03:12)
6. Christmas Medley(00:03:10)
7. Holly Jolly Christmas(00:01:52)
8. Hark The Herald Angels Sing(00:02:51)
9. Little Drummer Boy(00:03:29)
10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen(00:03:00)
11. Angels We Have Heard On High(00:04:05)
12. Silent Night(00:03:22)
13. Jingle Bells - Split Track
14. Go, Tell It On The Mountain - Split Track
15. Do You Hear What I Hear? - Split Track
16. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year - Split Track
17. Christmas Medley - Split Track
18. Christmas Medley - Split Track
19. Holly Jolly Christmas - Split Track
20. Hark The Herald Angels Sing - Split Track
21. Little Drummer Boy - Split Track
22. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Split Track
23. Angels We Have Heard On High - Split Track
24. Silent Night - Split Track

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/04/2005
Celebrate the holidays with these loud sing-along family favorites. Includes "Jingle Bells," "Go Tell It on the Mountain," "Holly Jolly Christmas," "Little Drummer Boy," "Silent Night," "Angels We Have Heard on High," and more---plus split-track format for karaoke carols!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (P) (C) 2005 Sparrow Records. All rights reserved.
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 24
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:15:05
UPC 094631123023

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you