Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Unfailing Love: 20 Worship Songs Of Comfort And Peace

SKU:  2627974

Recorded by: Stan Whitmire

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Holy Ground(00:04:08)
2. Surely The Presence Of The Lord Is In This Place(00:02:43)
3. He Is Here(00:03:36)
4. Draw Me Close(00:03:18)
5. Made Me Glad(00:03:59)
6. The Healer(00:02:09)
7. Healer(00:04:08)
8. More Than Enough(00:04:22)
9. Only Believe(00:01:56)
10. When I Don't Know What To Do(00:04:28)
11. Lord, I Run To You(00:03:51)
12. Still(00:03:47)
13. You Are My Hiding Place(00:01:48)
14. Center Of My Joy(00:03:37)
15. Through It All(00:03:02)
16. Got Any Rivers(00:01:45)
17. Unfailing Love(00:03:48)
18. In Christ Alone(00:03:51)
19. Press On(00:02:49)
20. Total Praise(00:03:40)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/13/2011
Dove Award-winning pianist, Stan Whitmire, has a list of accomplishments, both diverse and impressive. He brings to each performance a rich musical heritage spanning several generations and covering a variety of musical styles. A featured soloist and accompanist on many of the Bill and Gloria Gaither Homecoming video projects, Stan often works with the Gaithers both in the studio and on occasional concert dates. Since the fall of 2003, he has had way too much fun being a part of Mark Lowry’s solo-concert dates and video shoots. Many artists with technical training play mechanically, and many with feeling are limited technically—not Stan, who accomplishes both, accurately covering the entire keyboard, yet still playing with deep emotion. His passionate presentation of varied stylings will lift your spirits and nourish your soul.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Green Hill Productions
Subject Category Inspirational
Number of Songs 20
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:06:45
UPC 792755580622

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you