Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

United - More Than Life

SKU:  2319127

Recorded by: Hillsong United

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. One Way(00:04:07)
2. Light(00:03:37)
3. Evermore(00:04:31)
4. Open Up The Heavens(00:04:07)
5. Take All Of Me(00:07:21)
6. Jesus Christ - Majesty(00:01:25)
7. Always(00:06:38)
8. Sing Your Love(00:07:43)
9. Where The Love Lasts Forever(00:06:11)
10. Consuming Fire(00:07:57)
11. More Than Life(00:06:51)
12. Jesus' Blood(00:02:36)
13. Shine For You(00:03:49)
14. Soldier(00:03:35)
15. All Day(00:04:32)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2004
Recorded in Sydney, Australia, More than Life includes ten hot new worship songs, along with five favorites- capturing the essence of the live performance. Includes "One Way", "Evermore", "Shine for You", and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Hillsong Church T/A Hillsong Music Austra
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 15
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:15:00
UPC 000768297827

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you